Welcome to the Scotland Branch

Branch Committee Members

  • Nicki Nicholls

    Deputy Chair

  • Kevin Gaffney


  • Lynne Adu

    Deputy Treasurer

  • Kate McCubbin


  • Karel Zuidweg

    Deputy Secretary

  • Andy Dare

  • Carl Lafferty

  • Andy Irving

  • Chris Moynagh

  • Stuart Murray

  • Damian Ling

  • Brook Rodger

  • Duncan Allen

  • Erin Forbes

  • Richard Main

  • Mark Grove-Smith

  • Paul Gray

  • Phil Strettle-Brown

  • Edward Milne

  • Ashley Barron

  • Alan MacDonald

  • Grant Thomson

  • Jessica Walker

  • Matthew Garratt

  • Stuart Hamilton

Board Representatives

  • Simon Canning

    Branch Elected Director - Scotland

  • Kevin Gaffney

    Branch Elected Director - Scotland

Scotland Branch Events

Find out more about the events organised by the Scotland Branch.

Branch Events

THS:UKI Scotland Branch Annual Members Dinner 2023

The Chester Hotel, Aberdeen The Chester Hotel, 59-63 Queens Road, Aberdeen

When: 23 March, 7pm - 12 pm Where: The Chester Hotel, Aberdeen How to Book: Please email to book for the event, to enquire about sponsorship and to donate […]

Past Events

IMCA, SUT, THS:UKI Scotland Branch: Joint Industry Event - The Energy Field of the Future

View report

Scotland Branch Golf Day

View report

SAILDRONE & SULMARA: A Voyage into the Unknown

View report

Hydrofest - THS:UKI Scotland Branch

View report

Scotland Branch Meeting - "An IOGP Geomatics Committee Update"

View report

Scotland Branch Pub quiz - joint event with SUT

View report

Scotland Branch committee meeting

View report

Branch News

  • THS:UKI Scotland Branch, SUT, IMCA Joint Industry Seminar – The Energy Field of the Future – CALL FOR PAPERS

    Read post
  • The Energy Field of the Future – Call for Papers

    Read post
See all