East Anglia

Welcome to the East Anglia Branch

The East Anglia Branch covers the counties of Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire.  Monthly meetings typically rotate between between Norwich, Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft but occasionally take place at other locations in the area.

Branch Committee Members

  • Julian Rickards


  • James Mason


  • Alison Lucas Collier


  • Richard Dowdeswell

    Regional Liaison Representative

  • Alison Pettafor

  • Paul Stern

  • John Sperry

  • Tom Hiller

  • Antonio Villena-Lincoln

Board Representatives

  • Trish Buxton

    Branch Elected Director - East Anglia

East Anglia Branch Events

Past Events

THS:UKI East Anglia Branch November Meeting

View report

THS:UKI East Anglia Branch June Meeting

View report

THS:UKI East Anglia Branch Evening Meeting

View report

Branch News

    No Available Branch News.
See all